STAFF

 

Pat Riemersma - Interim Executive Director
executivedirector@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 212

Steve Nelson - Property Manager
snelson@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 218

Nicole Washek - Youth & Family Director
nwashek@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 213

Stacey Vaughn - Health & Wellness Director
stacey@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 205

Emily Stawarski - Membership & Marketing Director
emily@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 204

Christine Muller - Family Life Program Coordinator
christine@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 209

Beth Simonsen -  Aquatics & Safety Training Coordinator
beth@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 211

Pam Ness - Sports and Recreation Coordinator
sports@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 219

 

 

Upcoming Events