STAFF

 

Steve Smith - CEO on Record 
smith@ymcacassclay.org

Morgan Montgomery - Interim Operations Director
montgomery@ymcacassclay.org
extension 212

Steve Nelson - Property Manager
snelson@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 218

Nicole Washek - Youth & Family Director
nwashek@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 213

Emily Stawarski - Membership & Marketing Director
emily@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 204

Toni Hagen - Health and Wellness Director
toni@fergusfallsymca.org 
extension 205

Christine Muller - Family Life Program Coordinator
christine@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 209

-  Aquatics Department
At this time, please contact Emily Stawarski at emily@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 204

Pam Ness - Sports and Recreation Coordinator
sports@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 219

Nicole Skwira Korinek  - ForeverWell Coordinator
nskwira@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 203

 

Upcoming Events