STAFF

 

Eric Price - Executive Director
eric@fergusfallsymca.org 
extension 212

Carrie Beithon - Finance & Human Resources Director
cbeithon@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 203

Steve Nelson - Property Manager
snelson@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 218

Nicole Washek - Youth & Recreation Director
nwashek@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 213

Stacey Vaughn - Health & Wellness Director
stacey@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 205

Emily Stawarski - Membership & Marketing Director
emily@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 204

Christine Muller - Family Life Program Coordinator
christine@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 209

Taylor Giving - Aquatics & Sports Coordinator
taylor@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 211

 

 

Upcoming Events