STAFF

 

Eric Price - Executive Director
eric@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 212

Carrie Beithon - Finance & Human Resources Director
cbeithon@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 203

Steve Nelson - Property Manager
snelson@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 218

Nicole Washek - Youth & Recreation Director
nwashek@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 213

Samantha VanWechel-Meyer - Membership & Marketing Director
samantha@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 204

Stacey Vaughn - Health & Wellness Director
stacey@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 205

Emily Stawarski - Membership & Aquatics Coordinator
emily@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 219

Christine Muller - Family Life Program Coordinator
christine@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 209

 

 

Upcoming Events