STAFF

 

Steve Smith - CEO on Record 
smith@ymcacassclay.org

Jeanette Hollingsworth - Operations Director
jeanette@fergusfallsymca.org
218-739-4489 extension 212

Steve Nelson - Property Manager
snelson@fergusfallsymca.org
218-739-4489 extension 218

Nicole Washek - Youth & Family Director
nwashek@fergusfallsymca.org
218-739-4489 extension 213

Emily Stawarski - Membership & Marketing Director
emily@fergusfallsymca.org
218-739-4489 extension 204

Blake Buer - Health & Wellness Director
blake@fergusfallsymca.org 
218-739-4489 extension 205

Christine Muller - Youth Development Program Manager
christine@fergusfallsymca.org
218-739-4489 extension 209

Anna Drenth-  Aquatics and Safety Director
adrenth@fergusfallsymca.org
218-739-4489 extension 211

Bain Laine - Sports Coordinator
blaine@fergusfallsymca.org
218-739-4489 extension 219

Tam Thull  - Member Experience Project Coordinator
tthull@fergusfallsymca.org
218-739-4489 extension 203

 

Upcoming Events