Chris Marvel, President
Steve Swanson, Vice President
Brett Longtin, Treasurer
Mitch Wellman, Secretary

Board Members:

Roy Anderson
Ron Burt
Brent Klinnert
Jane McLandress
Nate Noland
Kurt Nygaard
Kendra Olson

*Board Members serve for 3-year terms (a second 3-year term may be approved by the board). Board Members are elected at the Annual Meeting in October, with one-third of the board positions expiring each year. If you are interested in serving on the YMCA Board of Directors contact Executive Director, Eric Price.


Upcoming Events