Fergus Falls Area Family YMCA

Staff

Dennis Lipp - Executive Director
dlipp@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 15

Carrie Beithon - Finance & Human Resources Director
cbeithon@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 11

Steve Nelson - Property Manager
snelson@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 26

Nicole Washek - Youth & Recreation Director
nwashek@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 21

Samantha VanWechel-Meyer - Membership & Marketing Director
samantha@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 12

Emily Stawarski - Membership & Aquatics Coordinator
emily@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 27

Stacey Vaughn - Health & Wellness Director
stacey@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 13

Korey Fry - Sports Coordinator
korey@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 18

Christine Boutiette - Family Life Program Coordinator
christine@fergusfallsymca.org
extension 16

Close